RSS Feed

Quaint Passion

Posted on

image

It’s been a while now since I posted something here. I’m beginning to think that I’ve lost my creative side after years of doing logical and physically frustrating work.

I want to refresh myself a bit, move aside things that gives me abundant amount of stress. Taking pictures randomly is just fascinating to me. A good way to unload things from my mind.

Who wouldn’t want to relax and unwind every once and a while? Don’t burn up yourself with work, think about your health more often.

~This one is a part ofa series *1

About StanNeon

I am a plain guy who love many things, jack of all trades. I learn quickly and can impress you in many ways. Once a member of Excelon, a small independent group of IT experts and experienced a lot in design field. I am a frustrated mountain biker.

Leave a Reply

